Next Result :

Friday, 19 April 2024
Prize 1st
2
2
5
9
1
1
Prize 2nd
8
1
1
5
6
6
Prize 3th
2
8
6
7
6
4


Lucky Prize Consolation
827218181749 824513306021
175678456065 136354396467
277705 829157


Past Result


DAY DATE 1st Prize 2nd Prize
Thursday 18 April 2024 2 9 0 4 2 8 9 0 7 9 3 1
Wednesday 17 April 2024 2 3 6 7 5 5 7 0 7 4 6 8
Tuesday 16 April 2024 7 0 3 4 1 8 1 2 1 9 5 7
Monday 15 April 2024 6 1 2 8 6 0 1 4 4 9 3 7
Sunday 14 April 2024 1 2 1 7 5 7 9 2 6 9 6 0
Saturday 13 April 2024 6 0 4 1 9 3 5 1 9 9 5 2
Friday 12 April 2024 6 5 8 6 7 2 1 9 2 2 6 6
Thursday 11 April 2024 3 5 2 2 9 0 9 7 7 7 4 4
Wednesday 10 April 2024 6 4 1 0 6 5 6 5 5 2 5 3
Tuesday 09 April 2024 4 7 9 4 1 3 2 2 4 2 7 9