Next Result :

Saturday, 13 July 2024
Prize 1st
1
3
2
4
9
6
Prize 2nd
8
1
6
3
1
2
Prize 3th
9
3
2
4
5
6


Lucky Prize Consolation
156727222489 390259338445
402802746327 487880113670
249947 206318


Past Result


DAY DATE 1st Prize 2nd Prize
Friday 12 July 2024 4 8 7 2 5 1 8 4 7 7 9 1
Thursday 11 July 2024 0 2 1 9 7 6 2 3 4 6 9 2
Wednesday 10 July 2024 4 2 0 6 7 9 2 0 3 4 6 5
Tuesday 09 July 2024 8 2 9 5 4 1 3 5 0 1 3 3
Monday 08 July 2024 4 7 5 9 2 6 2 1 9 1 5 2
Sunday 07 July 2024 9 6 8 4 2 7 3 6 6 7 2 6
Saturday 06 July 2024 1 5 2 4 9 3 3 3 8 3 3 5
Friday 05 July 2024 9 3 3 4 5 6 6 8 3 2 0 1
Thursday 04 July 2024 8 2 2 9 4 6 5 4 1 5 1 1
Wednesday 03 July 2024 9 4 6 8 5 8 7 1 8 7 3 1