Next Result :

Past Result Thursday


DAY DATE 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
Thursday 11 July 2024 0 2 1 9 7 6 2 3 4 6 9 2 1 7 6 0 1 6
Thursday 04 July 2024 8 2 2 9 4 6 5 4 1 5 1 1 9 3 6 9 1 4
Thursday 27 June 2024 3 6 3 6 2 8 4 9 0 0 6 0 1 6 6 6 4 1
Thursday 20 June 2024 5 8 1 4 3 2 5 6 7 3 4 0 3 9 4 7 2 9
Thursday 13 June 2024 8 2 8 3 0 9 2 2 6 6 1 8 9 3 6 7 7 8
Thursday 06 June 2024 0 1 0 2 2 6 9 5 1 3 0 7 9 1 1 3 1 6
Thursday 30 May 2024 1 6 0 5 4 5 2 9 0 4 9 7 5 2 0 4 4 1
Thursday 23 May 2024 1 1 3 9 2 0 7 7 2 1 4 3 7 4 1 3 1 9
Thursday 16 May 2024 7 4 8 5 4 0 1 6 8 2 8 0 5 0 5 7 2 6
Thursday 09 May 2024 9 4 8 5 2 4 1 7 0 9 9 5 2 8 8 1 2 3
Thursday 02 May 2024 7 1 0 8 3 6 5 0 8 0 3 8 6 1 1 8 7 8
Thursday 25 April 2024 4 2 6 3 3 9 7 5 6 2 4 3 3 0 4 3 0 8
Thursday 18 April 2024 2 9 0 4 2 8 9 0 7 9 3 1 2 6 1 5 7 7
Thursday 11 April 2024 3 5 2 2 9 0 9 7 7 7 4 4 5 5 8 2 8 0
Thursday 04 April 2024 8 5 2 6 9 9 3 7 1 6 3 6 6 9 3 3 2 4
Thursday 28 March 2024 1 8 7 3 2 5 4 2 9 6 4 4 3 6 0 5 4 5
Thursday 21 March 2024 3 9 6 9 5 2 8 9 8 0 1 5 8 5 0 6 0 6
Thursday 14 March 2024 4 8 5 3 0 4 9 5 8 1 5 5 1 4 6 6 7 1
Thursday 07 March 2024 2 6 8 4 4 9 2 0 4 0 2 7 1 8 3 4 9 9
Thursday 29 February 2024 7 2 1 0 2 6 3 1 7 8 0 0 2 3 2 8 4 6
Thursday 22 February 2024 7 3 8 7 0 0 2 4 7 6 2 8 6 4 9 4 4 9
Thursday 15 February 2024 2 5 6 5 8 4 2 3 7 3 5 8 8 4 5 8 7 0
Thursday 08 February 2024 5 8 0 7 1 7 7 4 0 7 5 5 6 2 2 2 0 9
Thursday 01 February 2024 4 7 2 8 6 8 8 1 0 5 9 8 8 1 3 1 6 4
Thursday 25 January 2024 2 7 7 5 1 2 2 4 8 5 3 0 2 1 4 9 4 5
Thursday 18 January 2024 6 1 7 4 2 8 3 6 2 2 4 2 2 4 5 7 2 3
Thursday 11 January 2024 1 0 5 5 9 4 5 3 5 6 5 4 4 4 6 6 7 6
Thursday 04 January 2024 6 5 1 2 8 4 5 3 4 9 9 2 9 6 6 2 6 0
Thursday 28 December 2023 2 3 6 1 7 0 4 8 6 5 1 5 8 1 3 7 5 9
Thursday 21 December 2023 6 7 2 6 5 6 1 8 7 7 0 4 3 4 6 7 4 0
Thursday 14 December 2023 7 1 0 7 8 4 1 7 3 3 0 7 3 8 7 5 7 8
Thursday 07 December 2023 3 4 5 2 8 9 8 4 7 7 3 3 6 2 3 4 9 9
Thursday 30 November 2023 6 2 5 8 0 5 1 6 8 7 2 2 3 4 8 8 1 4
Thursday 23 November 2023 3 7 5 2 8 3 6 4 8 6 0 2 2 9 7 7 9 2
Thursday 16 November 2023 1 9 2 1 7 9 4 3 0 6 2 5 6 5 5 5 2 2
Thursday 09 November 2023 4 5 9 5 8 3 9 1 1 2 1 4 3 0 4 6 5 5
Thursday 02 November 2023 1 4 9 6 4 5 8 4 5 1 2 3 5 8 4 2 9 8
Thursday 26 October 2023 8 5 2 1 6 9 5 9 8 4 2 1 7 4 1 7 5 8
Thursday 19 October 2023 3 0 1 0 2 6 1 5 2 3 6 9 5 1 2 9 6 3
Thursday 12 October 2023 1 0 0 9 5 8 6 3 8 5 0 1 4 5 6 3 2 9
Thursday 05 October 2023 2 5 8 1 3 4 8 1 7 1 3 1 2 1 8 2 3 6
Thursday 28 September 2023 7 8 5 9 6 2 6 9 5 8 5 1 6 3 8 6 5 5
Thursday 21 September 2023 0 4 7 8 5 2 5 6 4 5 7 0 3 9 2 3 4 0
Thursday 14 September 2023 5 5 5 5 2 6 4 3 7 4 3 0 8 7 5 9 7 0
Thursday 07 September 2023 2 5 7 5 4 9 3 3 0 3 4 5 7 3 1 5 6 0
Thursday 31 August 2023 0 1 9 8 7 7 6 2 8 1 9 1 1 7 6 2 1 3
Thursday 24 August 2023 9 9 3 5 6 9 9 1 4 7 0 5 5 2 8 8 3 1
Thursday 17 August 2023 8 7 4 5 2 1 9 2 2 0 3 7 1 8 9 7 4 7
Thursday 10 August 2023 0 1 5 3 5 8 9 4 3 0 8 5 3 4 4 4 5 5
Thursday 03 August 2023 8 8 4 1 0 6 2 0 2 5 3 1 2 0 1 8 3 7
Thursday 27 July 2023 1 4 7 3 2 5 4 8 5 0 2 4 9 5 0 5 1 8
Thursday 20 July 2023 4 1 7 8 6 0 7 2 3 2 0 2 8 3 3 4 1 0
Thursday 13 July 2023 0 1 0 4 1 7 5 9 6 8 1 3 4 2 6 1 5 8
Thursday 06 July 2023 4 7 4 5 2 6 1 3 4 0 7 9 9 1 9 3 8 3
Thursday 29 June 2023 8 8 1 5 7 6 2 2 1 5 1 1 9 9 8 6 5 2
Thursday 22 June 2023 8 7 7 0 5 8 9 9 7 8 5 0 1 4 6 3 8 6
Thursday 15 June 2023 2 1 7 5 8 2 5 5 2 5 4 0 9 3 2 1 8 1
Thursday 08 June 2023 1 6 1 8 2 6 7 4 4 1 1 9 2 9 0 1 8 8
Thursday 01 June 2023 5 4 2 0 0 7 1 6 0 8 8 9 5 8 1 0 2 9
Thursday 25 May 2023 0 2 1 7 5 8 7 6 9 5 8 6 2 1 8 2 2 0
Thursday 18 May 2023 2 5 1 6 3 7 4 6 3 8 8 0 4 0 2 9 4 9
Thursday 11 May 2023 5 2 7 7 5 0 6 5 1 0 1 8 8 4 5 2 7 1
Thursday 04 May 2023 4 0 1 6 9 2 4 0 1 3 6 6 6 0 8 4 3 9
Thursday 27 April 2023 6 5 5 8 9 2 9 6 4 5 5 2 7 6 8 0 1 7
Thursday 20 April 2023 8 9 8 8 4 0 5 8 5 4 8 8 1 3 6 5 8 4
Thursday 13 April 2023 2 9 0 5 6 2 4 0 5 1 9 5 7 4 8 0 5 2
Thursday 06 April 2023 7 9 2 7 9 2 8 0 4 2 7 1 3 5 2 6 1 1
Thursday 30 March 2023 9 1 9 7 5 3 9 0 9 4 1 4 6 6 4 3 8 4
Thursday 23 March 2023 2 4 1 4 9 2 8 0 8 6 7 9 9 4 2 2 2 3
Thursday 16 March 2023 7 0 6 0 5 1 9 7 9 8 2 3 8 3 1 8 2 3
Thursday 09 March 2023 5 4 1 0 5 6 9 9 9 2 7 8 6 2 9 3 3 0
Thursday 02 March 2023 6 0 6 8 2 1 6 1 5 2 0 5 7 0 8 2 6 4
Thursday 23 February 2023 9 2 5 6 8 4 3 7 8 2 0 5 7 9 4 4 5 7
Thursday 16 February 2023 4 2 3 0 2 8 3 0 6 4 3 2 7 6 1 7 5 4
Thursday 09 February 2023 7 6 4 8 7 0 8 8 8 7 3 4 9 0 1 8 5 3
Thursday 02 February 2023 9 8 7 5 0 2 8 4 2 9 3 5 7 1 3 8 1 7
Thursday 26 January 2023 4 7 6 8 7 4 1 7 4 5 5 3 7 7 3 9 2 5
Thursday 19 January 2023 1 8 8 4 6 3 4 7 6 4 3 8 4 9 4 4 4 1
Thursday 12 January 2023 8 8 6 2 5 1 7 2 1 4 2 3 7 8 4 4 2 5
Thursday 05 January 2023 5 7 3 6 9 2 6 7 7 6 6 5 8 2 5 6 5 2
Thursday 29 December 2022 9 4 0 2 4 3 5 4 7 9 2 1 7 9 5 6 2 6
Thursday 22 December 2022 5 6 5 4 8 7 2 1 1 9 0 7 6 1 9 2 7 2
Thursday 15 December 2022 2 2 1 7 4 6 1 9 7 3 1 4 2 9 7 7 2 5
Thursday 08 December 2022 7 0 8 8 5 2 2 3 7 7 5 7 3 9 0 5 4 8
Thursday 01 December 2022 2 3 1 2 6 5 9 1 7 4 0 6 4 1 8 8 4 7
Thursday 24 November 2022 6 0 0 7 6 9 8 6 0 1 3 6 2 6 2 0 5 8
Thursday 17 November 2022 6 1 0 5 3 6 9 7 3 5 5 1 5 4 2 4 0 8
Thursday 10 November 2022 9 2 8 3 0 6 4 7 4 2 4 5 9 8 1 8 3 8
Thursday 03 November 2022 9 9 2 4 1 3 4 4 4 0 6 6 2 8 6 5 6 0
Thursday 27 October 2022 5 5 5 2 3 0 1 4 3 6 0 3 9 7 3 4 8 8
Thursday 20 October 2022 8 0 2 5 8 0 5 7 3 6 6 8 4 7 3 9 8 5
Thursday 13 October 2022 8 3 7 2 0 6 3 5 7 6 8 8 5 5 3 7 5 4
Thursday 06 October 2022 6 6 2 0 5 6 1 6 3 2 7 9 8 2 4 5 1 3
Thursday 29 September 2022 4 0 6 3 4 8 9 7 1 3 5 2 0 6 3 0 9 6
Thursday 22 September 2022 9 9 5 4 2 6 6 3 3 6 3 1 7 4 4 8 2 7
Thursday 15 September 2022 9 3 1 7 4 6 2 6 8 7 8 2 0 8 5 4 3 2
Thursday 08 September 2022 1 9 8 4 7 0 1 8 7 3 1 8 5 8 7 4 4 9
Thursday 01 September 2022 5 8 3 4 7 1 5 4 9 8 4 3 2 1 5 6 9 2
Thursday 25 August 2022 6 3 2 8 3 5 6 8 1 3 8 7 1 3 0 4 2 2
Thursday 18 August 2022 6 3 1 7 6 4 6 8 1 9 2 0 9 8 0 4 7 9
Thursday 04 August 2022 9 1 8 5 2 3 7 8 0 5 5 9 4 9 2 0 7 4
Thursday 28 July 2022 3 0 2 1 5 4 5 4 6 2 8 7 7 1 4 7 7 0
Thursday 21 July 2022 7 8 2 8 6 2 5 0 7 7 8 3 6 5 7 2 5 8
Thursday 14 July 2022 6 9 1 7 2 0 9 8 7 4 3 7 6 8 7 0 0 4
Thursday 07 July 2022 6 8 2 1 4 3 9 8 4 6 9 3 9 3 7 3 4 0